

J.P.Nagar IX Phase, Avalahalli, Anjanapura Post, Bangalore-560 108

PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

SESSION 2021-22

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs.GOWRI PRABHA PRASAD	PRESIDENT
2	Mrs.ARCHANA VISHWANATH	VICE PRESIDENT
3	Mrs.SYEEDA NAZIA BANU	SECRETARY
4	Mrs.T.N.KAVITHA REDDY	JOINT SECRETARY
5	Mr.RAVI SURYANARAYANA	JOINT SECRETARY
6	Mr.PRATHAP.N	MEMBER
7	Mr.VINAYAK BHAT	MEMBER
8	Mr.PRASHANTH RAO A C	MEMBER
9	Mrs.JISHA.V	MEMBER
10	Mrs.MANIMALA.K.S	MEMBER