Members of the School Managing Committee

Sl.No.	Name	Designation
1	Smt. Vinatha M Reddy	Chair Person
2	Smt. Vijitha Subbiah	Trust Representative
3	Sri. Manohar Deshmukh	Director
4	Smt. Gowri Prabha S	Member Secretary
5	Smt. Sundaramma.K.R	Teacher - Member
6	Smt. Syeeda Nazia Banu	Teacher - Member
7	Smt. Sahana Lakshmi.R	Parent – Member
8	Smt. Annapurna	Parent – Member
9	Sri. Rajappa	Parent – Member
10	Dr. Mangesh Kamath	Member
11	Smt. Prema Latha	Member
12	Sri. Kamath	Member
13	Smt. Rashmi Savur	Member
14	Smt. Uma Devi	Member
15	Smt. Jayashree.Y.A	Member
16	Smt. Manimala.K.S	Member